Strategic Purchasing Division (SPD) Home > Buyer List
Share Share

City of Houston Strategic Procurement

The complete online resource dedicated to doing business with the City of Houston.

New Users

S01 - Commodity & Equipment

S05   (832)393-8742   Desiree.Heath@houstontx.gov
S21   (832)393-8735   LauraA.Guthrie@houstontx.gov
S35   (832)393-8744   John.Dearmon@houstontx.gov
S38   (832)393-8729   Lena.Farris@houstontx.gov
S40   (832)393-8743   Jeff.Meekins@houstontx.gov
S60   (832)393-8798   Raquel.Rosa@houstontx.gov
S65   (832)393-8713   Carlethya.Guillory@houstontx.gov
S71   (832)393-8752   Latanja.Bolden@houstontx.gov
S77   (832)393-8797   Shirley.Johnson@houstontx.gov

S03 - Small Purchases

S53   (832)393-8721   Lianshun.Zhou@houstontx.gov
S54   (832)393-8720   Mabel.Martinez@houstontx.gov
S58   (832)393-8714   Ketan.Shah@houstontx.gov
S61   (832)394-6759   Darla.Colomb@houstontx.gov
S62   (832)393-8768   Richard.Brandt@houstontx.gov
S67   (832)393-8719   Mary.Smith@houstontx.gov
S68   (832)393-8730   Syed.Taqvi@houstontx.gov

S02 - Specialized Commodities & Services

S12   (832)393-8705   Martin.King@houstontx.gov
S17   (832)393-8725   Murdock.Smith@houstontx.gov
S33   (832)393-8733   Conley.Jackson@houstontx.gov
S36   (832)393-8749   Valerie.Player-Kaufman@houstontx.gov
S49   (832)393-8751   Norbert.Aguilar@houstontx.gov
S63   (832)393-8727   Yesenia.Chuca@houstontx.gov
S66   (832)393-8741   Shannon.Pleasant@houstontx.gov
S67   (832)393-8723   Brenda.Chagoya@houstontx.gov
S69   (832)393-8707   Regina.Spencer@houstontx.gov
S76   (832)393-8715   bridget.cormier@houstontx.gov
S78   (832)393-8710   katie.moore@houstontx.gov

S04 - Work Services

S07   (832)394-6758   Casey.Crossnoe@houstontx.gov
S10   (832)393-8748   Greg.Hubbard@houstontx.gov
S19   (832)393-8734   Roy.Korthals@houstontx.gov
S23   (832)393-8728   Roy.Breaux@houstontx.gov
S30   (832)393-8736   Richard.Morris@houstontx.gov
S72   (832)393-8765   yvette.smith@houstontx.gov