Pre-Bid/Pre-Proposal Conference Attendance Roster

Solicitation Number: T29529
   
Project Name: Automated Payment Collection
   
Department(s): Public Works
   
Date/Time: 7/15/2020 10:00:00 AM
   
Location: Teleconference
   
Buyer Email: maira.artola@houstontx.gov

Print Friendly Format

Company Name: Chiro Care LLC
MWDBE Vendor: Vendor Number: 161115
Last Name: Quadri First Name: Haris
Address: 7777 Southwest Freeway, Ste 604 City: Houston
State: TX Zip: 77074
Phone: 832-466-4360 Fax: 832-463-6321
Email: haris.quadri@gmail.com

Company Name: Cyte, LLC
MWDBE Vendor: Vendor Number: 161158
Last Name: Owaz First Name: Tolu
Address: 1400 BROADFIELD BLVD ST 200 City: Houston
State: tx Zip: 77084
Phone: 818-398-8406 Fax:
Email: cyte.llc.company@gmail.com

Company Name: DeShark Consulting LLC
MWDBE Vendor: Vendor Number: 160246
Last Name: Olanrewaju First Name: Shakirat
Address: 2628 AZTEC CT City: LEAGUE CITY
State: TX Zip: 77573
Phone: 713-322-5600 Fax: 713-322-5560
Email: solanrewaju@desharksolutions.com

Company Name: DISASTER DEFENSE TECHNOLOGIES
MWDBE Vendor: Vendor Number: 158034
Last Name: Brenner First Name: Bruce
Address: 2951 Marina Bay Drive, 130-119 City: League City
State: Texas Zip: 77573
Phone: 8325452888 Fax:
Email: bruce@safenextdoor.com

Company Name: Diversified Data Processing &
MWDBE Vendor: Vendor Number: 161349
Last Name: Babiarz First Name: Bruce
Address: 2111 Woodward Avenue, Suite 702 City: Detroit
State: MI Zip: 48201
Phone: 313-913-1532 Fax:
Email: lmyrand@divdat.com

Company Name: EEVET, INC.
MWDBE Vendor: Vendor Number: 161222
Last Name: Hodge First Name: James
Address: 838 Dakota St City: SAN ANTONIO
State: TX Zip: 78203
Phone: 254-214-4260 Fax:
Email: benson@eevet.com

Company Name: Fiserv
MWDBE Vendor: Vendor Number: 141947
Last Name: Woods First Name: Alisha
Address: 4411 East Jones Bridge Road City: Norcross
State: GA Zip: 30092
Phone: 214-750-2871 Fax:
Email: alisha.woods@fiserv.com

Company Name: General Data Company
MWDBE Vendor: Vendor Number: 160759
Last Name: Catlin First Name: Misty
Address: 4354 Ferguson Drive City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio Zip: 45245
Phone: 513-752-7978 Fax: 513-752-4032
Email: mcatlin@general-data.com

Company Name: Globe Electric Supply Inc
MWDBE Vendor: Vendor Number: 110944
Last Name: Rosenberg First Name: Steve
Address: 10902 Roark Rd City: Houston
State: TX Zip: 77099
Phone: 281-933-0909 Fax: 281-933-1001
Email: stever@globelectric.com

Company Name: IdeasUnlimited LLC
MWDBE Vendor: Vendor Number: 157805
Last Name: Yaqoob First Name: Shahzad
Address: 2245 texas drive suite 300 City: Sugar land
State: TX Zip: 77479
Phone: 281-941-2710 Fax: 832-391-5302
Email: nick@ideasunlimitedonline.com

Company Name: Kastech Solutions LLC
MWDBE Vendor: Vendor Number: 148619
Last Name: Katamreddy First Name: Suresh
Address: 6918 Corporate Dr, A1 City: Houston
State: Texas Zip: 77036
Phone: 2108593259 Fax: 281-725-6464
Email: rfp@kastechssg.com

Company Name: MDxBlocks IncMDxBlocks Inc
MWDBE Vendor: Vendor Number: 160529
Last Name: bayanna First Name: krishna
Address: 27826 acacia gl ln City: Katy
State: TX Zip: 77494
Phone: 5185058484 Fax:
Email: KRISHNA.B@MDXBLOCKSINC.COM

Company Name: MUI Services, LLCHilton Middleton
MWDBE Vendor: Vendor Number: 111669
Last Name: Middleton First Name: Hilton
Address: 1011 Creekmont City: Houston
State: TX Zip: 77091
Phone: 832-244-1143 Fax: 713-682-1991
Email: hilton@muiservices.com

Company Name: NebuLogic Technologies (Holdings)
MWDBE Vendor: Vendor Number: 148724
Last Name: Nallanthi First Name: Nivas
Address: 5700 Granite Pkwy Suite 405 City: Plano
State: TX Zip: 75024
Phone: 2149297638 Fax: (214) 432-0846
Email: proposals@nebulogic.com

Company Name: Panoptic 1, LLC
MWDBE Vendor: Vendor Number: 161380
Last Name: LomaxMallett First Name: Sally
Address: 1014 W 15TH 1 2 ST City: HOUSTON
State: Texas Zip: 77008
Phone: 832-816-1980 Fax:
Email: sally@panoptic1.com

Company Name: Premier Revenue Management LLC
MWDBE Vendor: Vendor Number: 161119
Last Name: Wallace First Name: Mersia
Address: 16002 Wilmington Park Ln City: Houston
State: TX Zip: 77084
Phone: 832-940-5721 Fax:
Email: mwallace1983@yahoo.com

Company Name: Protech Collision Center
MWDBE Vendor: Vendor Number: 160724
Last Name: Ravula First Name: Radha
Address: 11116 Tower Oaks Blvd City: Houston
State: TX Zip: 77065
Phone: 281-653-2240 Fax:
Email: aru@protechcollision.net

Company Name: Ram Telecom
MWDBE Vendor: Vendor Number: 159736
Last Name: Assi First Name: Layal
Address: 15223 la paloma dr City: houston
State: tx Zip: 77083
Phone: 832-620-0087 Fax:
Email: layal@ramtelecomandconstruction.com

Company Name: Sri Nikhil Chetana Kendra Inc.
MWDBE Vendor: Vendor Number: 144146
Last Name: Panangipalli First Name: Maha
Address: 1600 E. Highway 6, Suite 328 City: Alvin
State: TX Zip: 77511
Phone: 409-260-0900 Fax:
Email: rfp@aofenggsys.com

Company Name: Sure Power Consulting, LLC
MWDBE Vendor: Vendor Number: 161169
Last Name: Farrell First Name: Kyle
Address: 925 North Point Parkway, Suite 140 City: Alpharetta
State: GA Zip: 30005
Phone: 770-670-4323 Fax:
Email: kyle@spc-llc.com

Company Name: Velocity IT Group LLC
MWDBE Vendor: No Vendor Number: 113068
Last Name: Dean First Name: Coy
Address: 20214 Black Canyon Drive City: Katy
State: TX Zip: 77450
Phone: 832-766-2618 Fax: 832-565-1335
Email: cdean@velocityitgroup.com

Company Name: Vital Workforce Solutions
MWDBE Vendor: Vendor Number: 161221
Last Name: Fisher First Name: Jody
Address: 388 Booger Hill Rd City: Danielsville
State: GA Zip: 30633
Phone: 706-534-0239 Fax:
Email: jfisher@vitalwfs.com

Company Name: Wyest LLC
MWDBE Vendor: Vendor Number: 159771
Last Name: Mittal First Name: Ruby
Address: 2331 Wyndam heights City: Houston
State: TX Zip: 77077
Phone: 713-232-9531 Fax:
Email: ruby@wyest.com

Company Name: Zenith Search Partners
MWDBE Vendor: Vendor Number: 160715
Last Name: Yee First Name: Chris
Address: 1414 South Friendswood Drive B-410 City: Friendswood
State: Texas Zip: 77546
Phone: 281-482-6575 Fax:
Email: Chris@ZenithSearchPartners.com