Strategic Purchasing Division (SPD) Home > Buyer List
Share Share

City of Houston Strategic Procurement

The complete online resource dedicated to doing business with the City of Houston.

New Users

S01 - Commodities

S05   (832)393-8742   Desiree.Heath@houstontx.gov
S06   (832)393-8754   Tywana.Rhone@houstontx.gov
S07   (832)394-6758   Casey.Crossnoe@houstontx.gov
S21   (832)393-8735   LauraA.Guthrie@houstontx.gov
S32   (832)393-8745   Veronica.Douglas@houstontx.gov
S35   (832)393-8744   John.Dearmon@houstontx.gov
S36   (832)393-8749   Valerie.Player-Kaufman@houstontx.gov
S48   (832)393-8764   Irina.Chong@houstontx.gov
S51   (832)393-8707   Chatauqua.Allen@houstontx.gov
S56   (832)393-8763   kristina.kollaja@houstontx.gov
S57   (832)393-8752   Grady.Garrow@houstontx.gov
S59   (832)394-6760   Kenny.Chin@houstontx.gov
S60   (832)394-6761   Thelma.Diaz@houstontx.gov
S61   (832)394-6759   Darla.Colomb@houstontx.gov
S62   (832)394-6762   Richard.Brandt@houstontx.gov

S02 - High Technology/Services

S10   (832)393-8748   Greg.Hubbard@houstontx.gov
S12   (832)393-8705   Martin.King@houstontx.gov
S17   (832)393-8725   Murdock.Smith@houstontx.gov
S23   (832)393-8728   Roy.Breaux@houstontx.gov
S30   (832)393-8736   Richard.Morris@houstontx.gov
S33   (832)393-8733   Conley.Jackson@houstontx.gov
S37   (832)393-8723   Joyce.Hays@houstontx.gov
S46   (832)393-8704   Eric.Alexander@houstontx.gov
S49   (832)393-8751   Norbert.Aguilar@houstontx.gov
S55   (832)393-0209   Joseph.Badell@houstontx.gov

S02 - Informal Spot Purchasing

S08   (832)393-8746   Angela.Dunn@houstontx.gov
S18   (832)393-8732   Angela.Jackson@houstontx.gov
S19   (832)393-8734   Roy.Korthals@houstontx.gov
S53   (832)393-8721   Lianshun.Zhou@houstontx.gov
S54   (832)393-8720   Mabel.Martinez@houstontx.gov
S58   (832)393-8714   Ketan.Shah@houstontx.gov

S04 - Rolling Stock/Construction

S22   (832)393-8726   Ray.Durousseau@houstontx.gov
S38   (832)393-8729   Lena.Farris@houstontx.gov
S40   (832)393-8743   Jeff.Meekins@houstontx.gov
S50   (832)393-8731   Arturo.Lopez@houstontx.gov
SXX   (832)393-8727   Yesenia.Chuca@houstontx.gov